Past Annual Scientific Meetings

Selected Abstracts and Presentations from previous ASID Annual Scientific Meetings can be viewed HERE (members only).

Below is a list of previous meetings with their locations and convenors:

Year State Convenor Details
2016 Launceston, TAS Katie Flanagan Program
2015 Auckland, NZ Deborah Williamson Program
2014 Adelaide, SA Brett Ritchie/Narin Bak
2013 Canberra, ACT Sanjaya Senanayake
2012 Fremantle, WA Owen Robinson
2011 Lorne, VIC Alex Padiglione
2010 Darwin, NT Josh Davis
2009 Hunter Valley, NSW Elaine Cheong
2008 Sunshine Coast, QLD Tony Allworth
2007 Hobart, TAS Alastair McGregor
2006 Wellington, NEW ZEALAND Tim Blackmore
2005 Margaret River, WA Miles Beaman
2004 Alice Springs, NT Dale Fisher
2003 Canberra, ACT Ashley Watson
2002 Barossa Valley, SA David Shaw
2001 Melbourne, VIC Andrew Fuller
2000 Leura, Blue Mountains, NSW Tom Gottlieb
1999 Palm Cove, QLD Justin La Brooy
1998 Hobart, TAS Alastair McGregor
1997 Queenstown, NEW ZEALAND Stephen Chambers
1996 Cable Beach, Broome, WA Miles Beaman
1995 Darwin, NT Bart Currie & Vicki Krause
1994 Canberra, ACT Peter Collignon
1993 Hunter Valley, NSW Philip Jones
1992 Adelaide, SA David Gordon & David Looke
1991 Lorne, VIC Bryan Speed
1990 Coolum, QLD Joe McCormack
1987 Fremantle, WA
1986 Canberra, ACT Spike Langlands
1985 VIC Ron Lucas