VHSIG Business

Office bearers

The current VHSIG Executive Committee is:

Krispin Hajkowicz, Chair, QLD Joseph Doyle, VIC
Mark Douglas, Deputy Chair, NSW Kerry Read, NZ
David Siebert Qld Kasha Singh, VIC
Steven Tong, NT Caitlin Keighley, NSW
Narin Bak, SA John Hornell (co-opted ASHM representative)


The VHSIG Business Meeting takes place at the Annual Scientific Meeting of ASID. A second meeting is usually scheduled in the second part of the year.

Communication to members may also occur via email. The executive committee will meet via teleconference twice per year.

For enquiries, please send an email to the VHSIG Secretary HERE.