ANZPID Business & Membership

ANZPID Terms of Reference

ANZPID Committee 2016

  • Penelope Bryant (Chair)
  • Asha Bowen (Deputy Chair)
  • Christopher Blyth (Committee Member)
  • Emma Best (Committee Member)
  • Julia Clark (Committee Member)
  • Charlie McLeod (Trainee Committee Member)
  • Tony Walls ( Research Committee Member )

For enquiries, please contact the ASID Office.

ANZPID Membership

ANZPID membership is open to all financial members of ASID. Full and associate ASID members can opt to be ANZPID members by sending an email to ANZPID Secretary, Penelope Bryant via the ASID office at

ANZPID Business


ANZPID Business Meetings

ANZPID Committee Meetings

ANZPID Research forum

  • Summary from the inaugural ANZPID Research Forum Oct 2009