NZ Admin


Click here for the New Zealand Committee Terms of Reference and Job Descriptions

ASID New Zealand Committee Members

Chairperson
Kerry Read​

kerry.read@waitematadhb.govt.nz Infectious Diseases Physician,North Shore Hospital, Private Bag 9350, Takapuna, Auckland, (PH) 09 486 1491
Treasurer
Chris Mansell

chris.mansell@waikatodhb.health.nz
Microbiologist
Waikato Hospital, Private Bag 3200, Waikato Mail Centre, Hamilton
(PH) 07 839 8899 Ext 98479
Webmaster/NZBUG Moderator
Richard Everts
richard.everts@nmdhb.govt.nz Infectious Diseases Specialist and Microbiologist
Nelson Hospital
Private Bag 18, Nelson
Ph. (03) 546-1800
Trainee Rep
Veronica Playle

vplayle@gmail.com
NZ AM Organiser
James Ussher
Committee
Emma Best EBest@adhb.govt.nz
Sarah Metcalf sarah.metcalf@cdhb.health.nz
Nigel Raymond nigel.raymond@ccdhb.org.nz

ASID NZ account balance sheets:

2012-2013, 2013-2014

ASID NZ Group - AGM minutes:

8 November 2013, 19 Sept 2014